Scheduled Closures
August 2022 - June 2023


Monday, September 5

Labor Day

 

Monday, October 3 – Friday, October 7

Fall Break

 

Wednesday, October 19

Teacher Inservice

 

Tuesday, November 8

Election Day

 

Wednesday, November 23 – Friday, November 25

Thanksgiving Break

 

Monday, December 19 – Tuesday, January 3

Christmas Break

 

Monday, January 16

MLK Day

 

Tuesday, January 31

Teacher Inservice

 

Monday, February 20

Presidents’ Day

 

Tuesday, March 21

Teacher Inservice

 

Monday, March 27 – Friday, March 31

Spring Break

 

Friday, April 7

Good Friday


Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

 

Wednesday, May 31

Last day of spring semester

 

Thursday, June 1 – Friday, June 9

Closed for Inservice and Vacation Bible School




Please note: Lascassas Baptist Preschool follows the Rutherford County closing schedule. We are typically closed for Labor Day, Fall Break, Christmas Break, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Presidents' Day, Good Friday, Spring Break, Memorial Day, and the 4th of July. We may elect to close other days, in addition to planning closures for teacher inservice days. In the case of inclement weather, we are closed whenever Rutherford County is closed. We also dismiss early, if necessary.